Sometimes Change is Necessary

It’s been a long time since I’ve written and the reason for that is my former Sir and I lost the 24/7 aspect of our D/s relationship. In fact for the last year of our relationship, we didn’t have any aspect of D/s at all. I fought as long as I could and eventually I just had to walk away. Granted, he basically asked me to leave, but he made a choice and that was to put someone else before me. Someone he only knew for a few weeks. It devastated me and I didn’t think I would be able to survive, but I have and I will continue to survive.

I’m not sure what I’m going to do. I want to keep writing, but I am not sure how I’m going to do that with this blog. I will keep it up for the time being, but I’m not going to be updating. My writing will probably be something different than what any of my followers are used to. Once I make a decision, I will let everyone know and if I start a new blog, I’ll link to it so any who are interested in moving on with me, may do so.

Finally, I want to thank everyone who has commented and followed me. It was a good run and I wouldn’t change anything.

5 comments on “Sometimes Change is Necessary

  1. Just discovered your blog – sorry to hear that your relationship has ended in that way.

  2. Dark says:

    This is so heart breaking, I’ve read your posts and it is so sad to hear that things have ended up this way!! Please, even if it is just a little, continue writing your story. It is inspiring to read, and I’d like to know that you are still okay.

  3. JJ says:

    Heh …why am I not surprised ? All the efforts, dedication, devotion and efforts you put into serving someone goes out the window when some new prey comes along. I am so sorry for you. I hope you find someone else soon and don’t give that much.

  4. KS says:

    Thanks for sharing. I have similar experiences — taking breaks. You may learn more here: http://kittyslut365.blogspot.com/

  5. J says:

    Sending you love. Thank you for this blog.

Leave a Reply

