A Little of This and A Little of That

I’m finding it harder to get on here everyday to write. Writer’s block? Maybe, but I don’t know. Maybe it’s because I feel like I don’t have anything new to say. I don’t want to write the same dribble over and over, so I wait for the “A-ha!” moment that never comes. My everyday life is rather boring.

This, for example, is a list of my day-to-day activities:

  • Wake up with Sir, sometimes by Him rolling over on top of me and sliding into me (my favorite way to wake up) and sometimes with a gentle nudge as He gets up to get in the shower, “sweet, it’s time to make my coffee and get breakfast started.”
  • Make coffee and cook breakfast.
  • Eat breakfast with Sir(Sometimes we do a daily devotion. Especially now with Advent upon us.)
  • Ask Sir what He wants for lunch and make mental notes
  • Kiss Him goodbye and see Him off to work
  • Spend time browsing the Internet (Facebook, Fetlife, blogs)
  • Log into Second Life
  • Write (sometimes)
  • Make lunch and have it ready for when He gets home
  • Eat lunch with Sir and find out what He wants for supper
  • Make the bed, clean the kitchen, do laundry, clean bathroom, vacuum and straighten living room (The kitchen and bed are the only ones I do everyday. The others I do when they need to be done.)
  • Browse the Internet
  • Read (I have a few books I’m reading. Sometimes I spend about an hour or more reading everyday, but not usually.)
  • Log into Second Life
  • Prepare supper and have it ready for Him when He gets home.
  • Eat supper and watch T.V. with Sir (Sometimes I’ll spend time sitting at His feet while we watch T.V. and rub his feet and legs.)
  • Sir does school work (He’s a graduate student.) and I’ll read or browse the Internet.
  • Go to bed. (This doesn’t mean we go to sleep right away. We spend a lot of time talking and a lot of time doing other things as well. It’s during this time that if we are going to play or if He must punish me, we will take care of that.)

As you can see, it’s not all that interesting, but it’s my life and I love it. Lately, though, I have been more active on Fetlife and I’ve made some local friends who encouraged me and Sir to get out to one of the local munches. Every Tuesday, we go out and meet new people and hang out with our friends. This is something that we’ve both needed. Not only is it important for us to be social, but it’s also helping us in our exploration. In the core group, Sir is the only guy who goes to the munch. One of my friends is married, but her hubby/Daddy stays home with their son so she can spend time with her friends.  But there are tons of other Doms at the munch, so He is starting to connect with a few and I think eventually some friendships may form.

One of women in our core group likes to bring small toys. You know, the kind that fit easily in her purse and can be played with discreetly under the table. A couple weeks ago she brought a couple of metal fingertip claws (similar to this, but not as fancy) and demonstrated them on her play partner’s arm. I just watched, and was totally intrigued, but having just met her, wasn’t about to ask. When pictures of the results were posted, I made a comment about feeling left out because the other two got scratched and I didn’t. She said that if Sir would allow it, she would take care of that next time.

This past week, she brought them again (as well as a few other things) and Sir encouraged her to mark me. OH MY GOD IT HURT! Now I know some would think it couldn’t have been that bad and maybe it wasn’t, but it was my first time experiencing it, so the sensations were all very new to me. It was also my first time allowing someone other than Sir to “hurt” me and IT WAS AMAZING! I have to clarify something though. I am the kind of masochist who actually hates receiving the pain, but I endure it because I absolutely love the rush after. I squirm…a lot.  I know I don’t breathe enough during. She constantly reminded me to breathe. If we hadn’t been in a public place, I would have been screaming and moaning, but all I could do was gasp as I tried desperately to suck in my noises. She loved it. I think I’m like a squeaky toy for her. It’s like no matter how soft or hard she pressed down, I made a noise. Once she was done scratching me, she popped my arm with a rubber paddle…hard. After a few minutes as the marks began to raise and my breathing regulated again, the high was so nice. Here’s a picture of what my arm looked like at the end of the night:

My first experience with talons. I can't wait to try more.

My first experience with talons. I can’t wait to try more.

That wasn’t all she had. She also had a Wartenberg pinwheel. If you haven’t seen one, this is what it looks like: http://orangebubbles78.tumblr.com/post/31606360682. All I can say is this little motherfucker feels like your being sliced open, but it feels so damn good after and the only marks it leaves, if any, are little red prick marks. She first gave it to Sir under the table so I couldn’t see what He had and He ran it over my leg. Even through my jeans it hurt like hell. Later, after she scratched my arm, she ran it over the palm of my hand and up each finger. The best way I can describe it is like someone was cutting me with a very sharp knife. It doesn’t feel like little pin pricks at all. I tried closing my eyes and to enjoy the sensation, but I couldn’t. Just like when she was scratching me, she kept reminding me to breathe and just experience it as a whole. It’s so hard to do that and part of my high comes from the tensing up all my muscles and final release when I know it’s over. I know that with time, I will get better at this. Remember, this was the first time I’ve ever experienced anything like it.

Sir and I don’t have any of these toys, but I’m sure that will change soon because Sir got the wheel back and started playing with me. The Sadist was really enjoying the pain it inflicted while the Gentleman liked the fact that it didn’t really do damage. He ran it along the neck of my shirt, over my breasts and collar bone. He ran it across my neck, at first softly and then with more pressure applied. I think that this night was the closest I’ve ever come to “subspace” because toward the end of Him playing with me, I was so zoned that I was hardly aware of anything happening around me. It was like I was drunk, but totally focused on what He was doing to me. When He stopped…I can’t describe it. I mean it was like my brain and body were acting as if I had an orgasm, but I know for a fact that it wasn’t “down there.” I was relaxed and euphoric and had this crazy smile on my face. My voice lowered in register (We call it my after-glow voice) and I just wanted to go to sleep. Those are all signs that I have cum, but I didn’t…if you know what I mean. Talk about surreal…for me at least. All I know is this is something I could get used to and definitely want to do again.

When Sir and I got home, we didn’t waste any time getting in bed and relieving the sexual tension built during our night out. That had to be one of the best night’s sleep I’ve had in a long time too. With each new experience, Sir and I are learning that our boundaries aren’t as close as we originally thought. We still have a lot of exploring and pushing to do, but with the holiday season upon us, it’s probably going to have to wait until after the first of the year. Maybe one of our resolutions can be to try one new thing each week…or month. All I know is I’m blessed to have the most amazing Sir to share this journey with and now I have amazing friends to share it with as well.

3 comments on “A Little of This and A Little of That

  1. littlekaninchen says:

    I want a pinwheel..(In a whiny voice)
    I wonder if D/Santa will put one in my stocking. I will forward your blog to him.
    We are new into our journey as well. Little different then yours we are married with children. Hard to find time to play. Thank goodness for school…😛
    We are finding that we’ve always had this D/s relationship. Now we can really live it. Our kids are getting older and this lifestyle is golden for us. Keep writing.. I’m listening.

    Little Kaninchen

    • His sweet says:

      Our dynamic is so hard to explain…we are definitely 24/7 because I depend on Him for everything and He depends on my to make His life easier and pleasurable. To some that would seem unhealthy, but for us, it’s not. We are equally dependent on one another and in so many ways, it has made me a healthier person to find someone with whom I can connect on this level. For us, our relationship is always first and the power exchange is second, but they are so intertwined with each other that it’s hard to see where one ends and the other begins…if that makes any sense. I have a post from another site that I’m going to put up here about a very vanilla day.

  2. ownedslut says:

    oooh fun!
    I really want one now too!
    (pinwheel)

Leave a Reply

